This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (15)

100% Positive feedback
18 from 18 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 18 6 / 12
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 04.11.2000, 08:26:43
  • Recently logged in on: 22.01.2014, 17:20:31

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (540) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 22 Jan 2014 17:11:25 CET
  • 944879
  • Show
  • (540) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 22 Jan 2014 17:11:15 CET
  • 892655
  • Show
  • (1179)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Feb 2005 21:16:16 CET
  • 45336
  • Show
  • (266)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Feb 2005 22:08:26 CET
  • 45980
  • Show
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 1 Feb 2005 23:03:50 CET
  • 40211
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 28 Jan 2005 12:05:48 CET
  • 40237
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 27 Jan 2005 10:14:35 CET
  • 43768
  • Show
  • (139)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 26 Jan 2005 22:26:41 CET
  • 40166
  • Show
  • (45)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 24 Jan 2005 18:23:43 CET
  • 40195
  • Show
  • (101)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 23 Jan 2005 16:27:04 CET
  • 40019
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 22 Jan 2005 14:29:44 CET
  • 40293
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 22 Jan 2005 14:29:44 CET
  • 40290
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 22 Jan 2005 14:29:44 CET
  • 40284
  • Show
  • (37)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 22 Jan 2005 10:18:47 CET
  • 40305
  • Show
  • (74)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 21 Jan 2005 15:54:15 CET
  • 40097
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Jan 2005 21:44:24 CET
  • 40261
  • Show
  • (2)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 17 Jan 2005 00:17:08 CET
  • 36660
  • Show
  • (75)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 16 Jan 2005 23:07:17 CET
  • 40926
  • Show