This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (97)

99.38% Positive feedback
159 from 160 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 159 3 / 156
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 1 0 / 1
  • Registered on: 05.03.2006, 20:55:07
  • Recently logged in on: 26.01.2019, 12:31:10

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 22:20:42 CET
  • 5756605
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 27 Apr 2018 18:16:59 CEST
  • 6132274
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 15 Feb 2018 11:34:33 CET
  • 6132196
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Feb 2018 21:09:36 CET
  • 5756611
  • Show
  • (43)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Feb 2018 11:48:14 CET
  • 6194326
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Feb 2018 14:31:59 CET
  • 5758150
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 9 Feb 2018 22:37:22 CET
  • 6194362
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 8 Feb 2018 11:44:07 CET
  • 5756599
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Feb 2018 12:37:41 CET
  • 6132175
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 6 Feb 2018 21:07:01 CET
  • 6035959
  • Show
  • (141)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 6 Feb 2018 19:07:13 CET
  • 6138103
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 3 Feb 2018 21:28:57 CET
  • 5903047
  • Show
  • (141)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Jan 2018 16:44:57 CET
  • 6138115
  • Show
  • (141)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Jan 2018 16:43:13 CET
  • 6138118
  • Show
  • (141)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Jan 2018 16:42:34 CET
  • 6138124
  • Show
  • (141)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Jan 2018 16:41:29 CET
  • 6138109
  • Show
  • (141)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Jan 2018 16:40:42 CET
  • 6138157
  • Show
  • (141)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Jan 2018 16:39:50 CET
  • 6138160
  • Show