This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (19)  

100% Positive feedback
24 from 24 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 24 0 / 24
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 11.12.2014, 08:04:20
  • Recently logged in on: 18.12.2016, 14:10:35

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (58)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Dec 2015 13:45:22 CET
  • 1254584
  • Show
  • (29)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 5 Feb 2015 21:41:35 CET
  • 1389506
  • Show
  • (27)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 25 Jan 2015 11:41:15 CET
  • 1270574
  • Show
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 15 Jan 2015 18:46:05 CET
  • 1248086
  • Show
  • (90)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Jan 2015 20:39:22 CET
  • 1182248
  • Show
  • (90)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Jan 2015 20:39:22 CET
  • 1182260
  • Show
  • (90)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Jan 2015 20:39:22 CET
  • 1182268
  • Show
  • (71)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 8 Jan 2015 19:41:15 CET
  • 1220775
  • Show
  • (71)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 8 Jan 2015 19:41:15 CET
  • 1220797
  • Show
  • (71)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 8 Jan 2015 19:41:15 CET
  • 1220765
  • Show
  • (677)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 4 Jan 2015 09:46:00 CET
  • 1248090
  • Show
  • (1754)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 3 Jan 2015 13:28:10 CET
  • 1248082
  • Show
  • (920)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 1 Jan 2015 20:04:54 CET
  • 1220763
  • Show
  • (915) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 1 Jan 2015 18:32:12 CET
  • 1220769
  • Show
  • (900)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 17 Dec 2014 15:02:28 CET
  • 1152133
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 14 Dec 2014 15:43:52 CET
  • 1138163
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 14 Dec 2014 15:43:40 CET
  • 1138217
  • Show
  • (931) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 14 Dec 2014 13:02:46 CET
  • 1138223
  • Show