This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (177)

99.54% Positive feedback
215 from 216 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 215 57 / 158
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 1 0 / 1
  • Registered on: 02.12.2006, 17:40:11
  • Recently logged in on: 21.02.2014, 17:13:13

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Dec 2009 10:12:10 CET
  • 275734
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Dec 2009 22:01:59 CET
  • 274351
  • Show
  • (40)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Dec 2009 20:53:40 CET
  • 278240
  • Show
  • (2319) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Dec 2009 20:24:34 CET
  • 276610
  • Show
  • (54) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Dec 2009 19:26:14 CET
  • 278263
  • Show
  • (35)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Dec 2009 18:20:15 CET
  • 278032
  • Show
  • (560) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Dec 2009 00:29:08 CET
  • 277455
  • Show
  • (2319) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Dec 2009 08:02:58 CET
  • 274222
  • Show
  • (657)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Dec 2009 14:57:53 CET
  • 275738
  • Show
  • (176)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Dec 2009 20:58:41 CET
  • 274927
  • Show
  • (557) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Dec 2009 20:22:00 CET
  • 275376
  • Show
  • (384)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Dec 2009 20:06:51 CET
  • 275191
  • Show
  • (306)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Dec 2009 16:51:46 CET
  • 275186
  • Show
  • (2969) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Dec 2009 12:32:48 CET
  • 274218
  • Show
  • (2969) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Dec 2009 12:32:22 CET
  • 274241
  • Show
  • (273)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 6 Dec 2009 23:01:54 CET
  • 274235
  • Show
  • (791) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 6 Dec 2009 18:27:33 CET
  • 274230
  • Show
  • (32)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 25 Feb 2009 15:38:56 CET
  • 269868
  • Show
  • (28)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 25 Feb 2009 00:58:00 CET
  • 232975
  • Show
  • (20)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 20 Feb 2009 18:53:44 CET
  • 253862
  • Show
  • (35)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 8 Feb 2009 12:58:38 CET
  • 269867
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 7 Feb 2009 11:26:43 CET
  • 237215
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 3 Feb 2009 22:00:12 CET
  • 219425
  • Show
  • (35)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 2 Feb 2009 09:44:09 CET
  • 243144
  • Show
  • (176)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 1 Feb 2009 14:50:16 CET
  • 265350
  • Show