This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (94) - account blocked

100% Positive feedback
115 from 115 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 115 44 / 71
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 22.03.2006, 19:00:36

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (69)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 8 Jan 2012 10:54:29 CET
  • 569111
  • Show
  • (677)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 7 Jan 2012 13:07:04 CET
  • 579620
  • Show
  • (560) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 7 Jan 2012 12:57:00 CET
  • 579622
  • Show
  • (1115) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 7 Jan 2012 12:41:33 CET
  • 579621
  • Show
  • (172) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 7 Jan 2012 12:20:18 CET
  • 579618
  • Show
  • (38)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 7 Jan 2012 12:12:48 CET
  • 579619
  • Show
  • (504) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 31 Dec 2011 21:50:24 CET
  • 561211
  • Show
  • (485)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 31 Dec 2011 16:46:03 CET
  • 561219
  • Show
  • (344) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Feb 2011 18:33:52 CET
  • 412654
  • Show
  • (2319) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 6 Feb 2011 21:39:36 CET
  • 411448
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 3 Feb 2011 15:51:27 CET
  • 452961
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 3 Feb 2011 12:44:05 CET
  • 458264
  • Show
  • (39)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 28 Jan 2011 10:16:47 CET
  • 458250
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 26 Jan 2011 20:09:35 CET
  • 452860
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 26 Jan 2011 19:09:06 CET
  • 475363
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 24 Jan 2011 12:04:04 CET
  • 458784
  • Show
  • (27)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 21 Jan 2011 13:54:20 CET
  • 452808
  • Show
  • (904)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Jan 2011 18:34:04 CET
  • 458971
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Jan 2011 12:32:46 CET
  • 458307
  • Show
  • (113)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Jan 2011 17:53:07 CET
  • 439222
  • Show
  • (45)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 18 Jan 2011 23:12:52 CET
  • 440146
  • Show
  • (45)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 18 Jan 2011 23:11:56 CET
  • 440143
  • Show
  • (137)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 17 Jan 2011 17:12:14 CET
  • 439211
  • Show
  • (684) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 13 Jan 2011 08:58:49 CET
  • 419967
  • Show
  • (140)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 12 Jan 2011 16:01:40 CET
  • 462962
  • Show