This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (139)

100% Positive feedback
213 from 213 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 213 25 / 188
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 08.02.2008, 09:16:07

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (197)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Feb 2011 19:02:41 CET
  • 492308
  • Show
  • (197)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Feb 2011 19:02:41 CET
  • 492304
  • Show
  • (197)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Feb 2011 19:02:41 CET
  • 496127
  • Show
  • (143)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 6 Feb 2011 22:09:47 CET
  • 419423
  • Show
  • (143)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 6 Feb 2011 22:09:05 CET
  • 425859
  • Show
  • (40)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 5 Feb 2011 21:22:05 CET
  • 451352
  • Show
  • (145) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 2 Feb 2011 20:57:57 CET
  • 496152
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 31 Jan 2011 18:27:19 CET
  • 496126
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 24 Jan 2011 19:06:04 CET
  • 472685
  • Show
  • (175)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 21 Jan 2011 19:20:07 CET
  • 481631
  • Show
  • (119)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Jan 2011 20:10:39 CET
  • 479697
  • Show
  • (101)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Jan 2011 20:23:51 CET
  • 428680
  • Show
  • (101)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Jan 2011 20:23:51 CET
  • 425878
  • Show
  • (25)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Jan 2011 14:34:47 CET
  • 425867
  • Show
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 18 Jan 2011 00:02:38 CET
  • 439955
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 15 Jan 2011 09:39:15 CET
  • 419415
  • Show
  • (41)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 13 Jan 2011 15:32:03 CET
  • 439954
  • Show
  • (12)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 13 Jan 2011 11:13:59 CET
  • 400944
  • Show
  • (12)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 13 Jan 2011 11:13:59 CET
  • 400939
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 12 Jan 2011 15:01:09 CET
  • 420861
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 11 Jan 2011 23:19:25 CET
  • 434789
  • Show
  • (532)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 9 Jan 2011 20:16:57 CET
  • 434730
  • Show
  • (100) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 7 Jan 2011 22:13:12 CET
  • 405438
  • Show
  • (384)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 7 Jan 2011 19:29:17 CET
  • 428679
  • Show
  • (119)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 6 Jan 2011 19:03:48 CET
  • 425880
  • Show