This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (43)

92.86% Positive feedback
65 from 70 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 65 0 / 65
Neutral 0 0 2 0 / 2
Negative 0 0 3 0 / 3
  • Registered on: 12.12.2003, 10:28:13

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (110)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 1 Apr 2009 19:16:36 CEST
  • 231693
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 14 Feb 2009 23:40:41 CET
  • 226072
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 11 Feb 2009 08:41:37 CET
  • 218791
  • Show
  • (42)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 10 Feb 2009 18:10:04 CET
  • 220027
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 9 Feb 2009 18:14:04 CET
  • 239838
  • Show
  • (24)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 6 Feb 2009 21:02:07 CET
  • 217663
  • Show
  • (0)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 5 Feb 2009 22:56:27 CET
  • 250933
  • Show
  • (0)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 4 Feb 2009 23:58:09 CET
  • 218948
  • Show
  • (0)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 4 Feb 2009 23:55:51 CET
  • 219452
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 31 Jan 2009 22:55:27 CET
  • 218841
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 30 Jan 2009 14:16:55 CET
  • 239638
  • Show
  • (146)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 30 Jan 2009 11:32:02 CET
  • 217715
  • Show
  • (146)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 30 Jan 2009 11:32:02 CET
  • 219273
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 30 Jan 2009 08:06:59 CET
  • 217708
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 29 Jan 2009 20:22:33 CET
  • 238437
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 28 Jan 2009 21:26:24 CET
  • 251353
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 28 Jan 2009 21:25:10 CET
  • 251342
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 28 Jan 2009 21:23:34 CET
  • 250978
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 26 Jan 2009 18:46:57 CET
  • 218744
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 26 Jan 2009 17:47:51 CET
  • 219948
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 24 Jan 2009 19:45:52 CET
  • 235700
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 22 Jan 2009 21:33:01 CET
  • 217660
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 22 Jan 2009 08:24:40 CET
  • 217661
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 20 Jan 2009 23:05:12 CET
  • 219260
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 20 Jan 2009 23:04:39 CET
  • 219237
  • Show