This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (152)

98.96% Positive feedback
191 from 193 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 191 0 / 191
Neutral 0 0 1 0 / 1
Negative 0 0 1 0 / 1
  • Registered on: 28.12.2005, 12:51:57
  • Recently logged in on: 16.01.2015, 10:50:55

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (2969) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 23 Feb 2007 14:30:31 CET
  • 123848
  • Show
  • (2969) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 23 Feb 2007 14:29:12 CET
  • 123828
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 23 Feb 2007 11:03:18 CET
  • 119019
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 23 Feb 2007 09:04:48 CET
  • 123872
  • Show
  • (149)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 21 Feb 2007 16:02:34 CET
  • 127437
  • Show
  • (32)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 20 Feb 2007 22:23:01 CET
  • 110586
  • Show
  • (37)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 15 Feb 2007 08:17:08 CET
  • 108121
  • Show
  • (80)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Feb 2007 21:56:48 CET
  • 119111
  • Show
  • (80)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Feb 2007 21:56:48 CET
  • 112841
  • Show
  • (80)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Feb 2007 21:56:48 CET
  • 112833
  • Show
  • (80)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Feb 2007 21:56:48 CET
  • 110574
  • Show
  • (64)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Feb 2007 14:03:21 CET
  • 119032
  • Show
  • (38)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Feb 2007 10:54:43 CET
  • 115111
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 6 Feb 2007 20:26:41 CET
  • 114987
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 6 Feb 2007 17:59:12 CET
  • 108114
  • Show
  • (1179)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Feb 2007 17:52:44 CET
  • 86987
  • Show
  • (677)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 4 Feb 2007 15:24:20 CET
  • 127436
  • Show
  • (368) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 3 Feb 2007 14:27:38 CET
  • 86982
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Jan 2007 20:43:25 CET
  • 110576
  • Show
  • (48)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 29 Jan 2007 18:35:42 CET
  • 108118
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Jan 2007 16:45:10 CET
  • 112859
  • Show
  • (1113) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Jan 2007 11:33:20 CET
  • 108106
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 25 Jan 2007 17:43:27 CET
  • 108087
  • Show
  • (101)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 25 Jan 2007 11:54:54 CET
  • 110565
  • Show
  • (305) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 24 Jan 2007 13:16:35 CET
  • 110569
  • Show