This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (111)  

100% Positive feedback
129 from 129 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 1 129 10 / 119
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 22.09.2003, 16:55:39
  • Recently logged in on: 07.02.2019, 20:50:18

Feedback

Received

From last 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (29)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 8 Feb 2019 08:54:40 CET
  • 9052420
  • Show
  • (221)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Feb 2019 21:50:33 CET
  • 8583415
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Feb 2019 21:10:24 CET
  • 8992270
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Feb 2019 12:55:40 CET
  • 8989198
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 21:02:04 CET
  • 8537947
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 19:21:19 CET
  • 8534266
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Jan 2019 12:43:17 CET
  • 8703109
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Jan 2019 12:27:33 CET
  • 8920804
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 07:30:25 CET
  • 8922484
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 18:08:47 CET
  • 8702188
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019 00:56:18 CET
  • 8538148
  • Show
  • (73)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 15:47:57 CET
  • 8532217
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 13 Jan 2019 23:22:20 CET
  • 8534317
  • Show
  • (1755)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 13 Jan 2019 15:14:23 CET
  • 8676199
  • Show
  • (207)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Jan 2019 22:58:15 CET
  • 8535877
  • Show
  • (50)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Jan 2019 18:24:46 CET
  • 8541445
  • Show
  • (443)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 6 Jan 2019 19:53:55 CET
  • 8537671
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Jan 2015 14:45:59 CET
  • 1179564
  • Show