This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (58)  

100% Positive feedback
76 from 76 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 76 65 / 11
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 02.12.2012, 19:31:53
  • Recently logged in on: 15.01.2018, 07:48:40

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (160) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2013 00:00:13 CET
  • 713809
  • Show
  • (931) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2013 23:09:50 CET
  • 740147
  • Show
  • (18)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2013 17:35:47 CET
  • 693511
  • Show
  • (12)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2013 19:44:31 CET
  • 745851
  • Show
  • (268)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2013 10:57:36 CET
  • 759013
  • Show
  • (327) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2013 09:50:31 CET
  • 735907
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2013 09:34:22 CET
  • 653097
  • Show
  • (2)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2013 09:33:23 CET
  • 653961
  • Show
  • (246) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2013 21:00:13 CET
  • 722825
  • Show
  • (73)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2013 20:47:22 CET
  • 724277
  • Show
  • (258)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2013 20:27:33 CET
  • 723129
  • Show
  • (281)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2013 12:00:23 CET
  • 740141
  • Show
  • (22) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2013 11:27:56 CET
  • 738609
  • Show
  • (281)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Jan 2013 18:24:49 CET
  • 719497
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 5 Jan 2013 16:23:47 CET
  • 714533
  • Show
  • (25)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 2 Jan 2013 14:49:40 CET
  • 664949
  • Show