This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (4015)  

99.91% Positive feedback
6712 from 6718 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 6712 3197 / 3515
Neutral 0 0 1 0 / 1
Negative 0 0 5 1 / 4
  • Registered on: 19.05.2002, 12:10:45
  • Recently logged in on: 03.07.2019, 11:55:49

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (61)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 27 Apr 2019 14:08:55 CEST
  • 8317543
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Mar 2019 07:48:05 CET
  • 5602021
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 10 Mar 2019 15:11:53 CET
  • 8601826
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 22 Feb 2019 10:59:34 CET
  • 9078583
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Feb 2019 11:17:01 CET
  • 8923372
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Feb 2019 19:54:19 CET
  • 8395612
  • Show
  • (82)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Feb 2019 17:22:57 CET
  • 5584894
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Feb 2019 22:03:00 CET
  • 8366356
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Feb 2019 19:45:54 CET
  • 8751169
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Feb 2019 18:23:54 CET
  • 8289046
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Feb 2019 17:30:05 CET
  • 8204701
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 13 Feb 2019 21:00:10 CET
  • 8681008
  • Show
  • (41)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Feb 2019 18:35:24 CET
  • 8998111
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Feb 2019 08:37:47 CET
  • 8395522
  • Show
  • (17)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Feb 2019 22:16:22 CET
  • 8395549
  • Show
  • (214)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Feb 2019 17:08:32 CET
  • 8402146
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 10 Feb 2019 23:30:14 CET
  • 8534206
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 10 Feb 2019 18:43:39 CET
  • 9078595
  • Show