This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (81)

100% Positive feedback
105 from 105 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 105 79 / 26
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 10.10.2003, 16:22:44
  • Recently logged in on: 01.02.2019, 13:12:49

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (12)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Feb 2019 09:36:02 CET
  • 8748112
  • Show
  • (118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 14:35:38 CET
  • 8575207
  • Show
  • (118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 14:35:38 CET
  • 8542528
  • Show
  • (495)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 21:16:28 CET
  • 8783953
  • Show
  • (502)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Jan 2019 15:02:02 CET
  • 8515636
  • Show
  • (221)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 13:37:14 CET
  • 8464924
  • Show
  • (63)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019 11:21:28 CET
  • 8953411
  • Show
  • (247)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 09:23:40 CET
  • 8961694
  • Show
  • (221)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2019 09:36:42 CET
  • 5987305
  • Show
  • (14)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 21 Jan 2018 22:15:31 CET
  • 6024400
  • Show
  • (87)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 20 Jan 2018 18:49:58 CET
  • 6004426
  • Show
  • (87)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 20 Jan 2018 18:49:48 CET
  • 5922976
  • Show