This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (34) - account blocked

100% Positive feedback
48 from 48 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 48 4 / 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 31.12.2001, 20:32:39

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (33)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 26 Feb 2003 16:45:08 CET
  • 10944
  • Show
  • (21)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 24 Feb 2003 20:31:33 CET
  • 7011
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 15 Feb 2003 15:39:20 CET
  • 7655
  • Show
  • (30)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 13 Feb 2003 11:51:59 CET
  • 8206
  • Show
  • (30)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 13 Feb 2003 11:42:26 CET
  • 6617
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 6 Feb 2003 23:23:35 CET
  • 6716
  • Show
  • (53)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 5 Feb 2003 22:03:27 CET
  • 10234
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 5 Feb 2003 17:45:19 CET
  • 4936
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 4 Feb 2003 12:57:24 CET
  • 8125
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 3 Feb 2003 22:22:38 CET
  • 8190
  • Show
  • (78)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 3 Feb 2003 17:05:12 CET
  • 8527
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 3 Feb 2003 16:42:10 CET
  • 6564
  • Show
  • (104)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 1 Feb 2003 22:33:59 CET
  • 7257
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 1 Feb 2003 01:45:08 CET
  • 8181
  • Show
  • (33)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 1 Feb 2003 00:40:07 CET
  • 6708
  • Show
  • (33)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 1 Feb 2003 00:39:29 CET
  • 6706
  • Show
  • (33)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 1 Feb 2003 00:38:41 CET
  • 6702
  • Show
  • (33)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 1 Feb 2003 00:38:21 CET
  • 6703
  • Show
  • (33)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 1 Feb 2003 00:36:53 CET
  • 6701
  • Show
  • (122)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 30 Jan 2003 23:34:27 CET
  • 6710
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 30 Jan 2003 09:00:30 CET
  • 8197
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 29 Jan 2003 22:46:56 CET
  • 8203
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 29 Jan 2003 22:42:41 CET
  • 8204
  • Show
  • (20)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 28 Jan 2003 22:56:43 CET
  • 7635
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 27 Jan 2003 22:32:16 CET
  • 6987
  • Show