This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (53)

100% Positive feedback
66 from 66 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 66 65 / 1
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 03.05.2005, 23:07:32
  • Recently logged in on: 05.08.2019, 07:22:20

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (10)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 08:45:08 CET
  • 8736073
  • Show
  • (731) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 18:51:18 CET
  • 8668549
  • Show
  • (277) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2019 16:16:03 CET
  • 8416468
  • Show
  • (4)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Jun 2018 14:54:14 CEST
  • 6019069
  • Show
  • (2128) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 6 Mar 2018 09:50:50 CET
  • 6037867
  • Show
  • (2128) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 2 Mar 2018 09:26:46 CET
  • 5669452
  • Show
  • (2128) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 27 Feb 2018 16:00:10 CET
  • 6038083
  • Show
  • (1759)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 18 Feb 2018 16:05:30 CET
  • 6366070
  • Show
  • (209)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 16 Feb 2018 20:24:32 CET
  • 6235972
  • Show
  • (14)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 15 Feb 2018 11:25:31 CET
  • 6183421
  • Show
  • (206)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Feb 2018 00:05:11 CET
  • 6334537
  • Show
  • (3)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Feb 2018 21:17:59 CET
  • 6114544
  • Show
  • (2)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 8 Feb 2018 20:31:33 CET
  • 6108760
  • Show
  • (207)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 8 Feb 2018 16:55:37 CET
  • 6208348
  • Show
  • (1)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Feb 2018 15:42:33 CET
  • 6071815
  • Show
  • (15)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Feb 2018 11:29:04 CET
  • 5999254
  • Show
  • (764) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Feb 2018 19:02:41 CET
  • 6215479
  • Show
  • (298)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 24 Jan 2018 10:23:22 CET
  • 6056278
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 21 Jan 2018 21:01:55 CET
  • 5754925
  • Show
  • (1140) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 19 Jan 2018 20:37:49 CET
  • 6031798
  • Show
  • (413)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 19 Jan 2018 20:25:26 CET
  • 5982028
  • Show