This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (411)

100% Positive feedback
609 from 609 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 609 551 / 58
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 12.01.2003, 22:39:02
  • Recently logged in on: 06.03.2019, 22:48:31

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (28)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 27 Jan 2017 13:50:16 CET
  • 4136909
  • Show
  • (309)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 27 Jan 2017 03:08:41 CET
  • 4206219
  • Show
  • (29)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 26 Jan 2017 13:22:26 CET
  • 4120048
  • Show
  • (900)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 26 Jan 2017 09:50:08 CET
  • 4141869
  • Show
  • (13)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 25 Jan 2017 12:50:03 CET
  • 4014403
  • Show
  • (59)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 23 Jan 2017 08:49:28 CET
  • 4009391
  • Show
  • (118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 22 Jan 2017 22:41:46 CET
  • 4152295
  • Show
  • (51) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 22 Jan 2017 02:01:55 CET
  • 4168925
  • Show
  • (46)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 21 Jan 2017 01:05:16 CET
  • 4151999
  • Show
  • (3)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 20 Jan 2017 19:36:53 CET
  • 4135578
  • Show
  • (632)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 19 Jan 2017 18:28:03 CET
  • 4147671
  • Show
  • (4014) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 19 Jan 2017 10:50:02 CET
  • 4059625
  • Show
  • (4014) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 17 Jan 2017 14:00:38 CET
  • 4004819
  • Show
  • (1140) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 16 Jan 2017 12:33:26 CET
  • 4018511
  • Show
  • (2391) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 16 Jan 2017 12:30:40 CET
  • 4075563
  • Show
  • (2391) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 16 Jan 2017 12:30:22 CET
  • 4075631
  • Show
  • (162)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 10 Jan 2017 06:28:24 CET
  • 4009321
  • Show