This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (411)

100% Positive feedback
609 from 609 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 609 551 / 58
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 12.01.2003, 22:39:02
  • Recently logged in on: 06.03.2019, 22:48:31

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (45)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 03:55:49 CET
  • 8760475
  • Show
  • (80)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 01:24:39 CET
  • 8725387
  • Show
  • (41)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 13 Jan 2019 01:13:30 CET
  • 8740759
  • Show
  • (73)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Jan 2019 17:17:26 CET
  • 6024718
  • Show
  • (632)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2019 13:38:45 CET
  • 8717695
  • Show
  • (41)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2019 13:27:32 CET
  • 8719600
  • Show
  • (59)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Jan 2019 19:45:17 CET
  • 8455753
  • Show
  • (19)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2019 09:29:29 CET
  • 8454394
  • Show
  • (13)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2019 04:11:15 CET
  • 8459368
  • Show
  • (80)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 24 Dec 2018 00:46:56 CET
  • 8246410
  • Show
  • (29)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 22 Dec 2018 18:48:58 CET
  • 8142088
  • Show
  • (133)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 14 Dec 2018 19:38:54 CET
  • 8231854
  • Show
  • (495)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 7 Dec 2018 08:56:57 CET
  • 8154409
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (495)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 20 Feb 2018 22:11:17 CET
  • 6189826
  • Show
  • (2391) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 15 Feb 2018 17:51:22 CET
  • 6357280
  • Show