This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (411)

100% Positive feedback
609 from 609 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 609 551 / 58
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 12.01.2003, 22:39:02
  • Recently logged in on: 06.03.2019, 22:48:31

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (254)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 31 Dec 2012 07:20:22 CET
  • 684713
  • Show
  • (504) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 28 Dec 2012 15:20:06 CET
  • 667709
  • Show
  • (1118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 25 Dec 2012 08:36:22 CET
  • 662717
  • Show
  • (45) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 23 Dec 2012 19:20:31 CET
  • 661797
  • Show
  • (632)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 23 Dec 2012 14:05:00 CET
  • 666375
  • Show
  • (171)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 18 Dec 2012 12:54:46 CET
  • 646745
  • Show
  • (23)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 17 Dec 2012 19:15:08 CET
  • 648655
  • Show
  • (1274)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 14 Dec 2012 09:23:40 CET
  • 649359
  • Show
  • (100)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 9 Mar 2012 12:38:14 CET
  • 625234
  • Show
  • (55) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 21 Feb 2012 18:49:11 CET
  • 645914
  • Show
  • (135)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 19 Feb 2012 11:21:32 CET
  • 593202
  • Show
  • (130) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 1 Feb 2012 04:51:36 CET
  • 630823
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 28 Jan 2012 18:13:25 CET
  • 636501
  • Show
  • (731) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 28 Jan 2012 02:48:05 CET
  • 634124
  • Show
  • (297) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 26 Jan 2012 11:02:38 CET
  • 627044
  • Show
  • (772) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 25 Jan 2012 14:00:08 CET
  • 555388
  • Show