This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (411)

100% Positive feedback
609 from 609 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 609 551 / 58
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 12.01.2003, 22:39:02
  • Recently logged in on: 06.03.2019, 22:48:31

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (9)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2013 21:23:39 CET
  • 777237
  • Show
  • (1179)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2013 18:54:59 CET
  • 743145
  • Show
  • (1179)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2013 18:53:33 CET
  • 741293
  • Show
  • (1179)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2013 18:53:03 CET
  • 741383
  • Show
  • (23)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2013 22:19:40 CET
  • 689495
  • Show
  • (2391) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2013 12:36:27 CET
  • 800035
  • Show
  • (49)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2013 12:57:39 CET
  • 739977
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2013 08:56:52 CET
  • 727365
  • Show
  • (480) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2013 09:53:08 CET
  • 774791
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 20 Jan 2013 00:49:02 CET
  • 717859
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 20 Jan 2013 00:48:11 CET
  • 717863
  • Show
  • (27)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2013 22:17:32 CET
  • 773795
  • Show
  • (207) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2013 21:20:36 CET
  • 769097
  • Show
  • (12) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2013 16:20:06 CET
  • 769303
  • Show
  • (52)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2013 10:03:29 CET
  • 688131
  • Show
  • (740) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2013 00:35:19 CET
  • 722439
  • Show
  • (384)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 13 Jan 2013 14:51:43 CET
  • 720223
  • Show
  • (71)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Jan 2013 18:03:57 CET
  • 696217
  • Show
  • (254)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Jan 2013 07:02:52 CET
  • 718827
  • Show
  • (14)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 3 Jan 2013 17:43:01 CET
  • 663953
  • Show
  • (96)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 3 Jan 2013 10:51:39 CET
  • 681189
  • Show
  • (148)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 2 Jan 2013 20:51:07 CET
  • 646943
  • Show