This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (411)

100% Positive feedback
609 from 609 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 609 551 / 58
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 12.01.2003, 22:39:02
  • Recently logged in on: 06.03.2019, 22:48:31

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (56)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 17 Dec 2013 20:37:22 CET
  • 835945
  • Show
  • (209)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 17 Dec 2013 14:05:41 CET
  • 835231
  • Show
  • (278) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 17 Dec 2013 06:36:41 CET
  • 838763
  • Show
  • (181)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 12 Dec 2013 08:59:51 CET
  • 831261
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 10 Dec 2013 16:12:16 CET
  • 833005
  • Show
  • (8)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 22 Mar 2013 20:22:18 CET
  • 703905
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Mar 2013 08:57:58 CET
  • 797449
  • Show
  • (303)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Mar 2013 11:27:42 CET
  • 804687
  • Show
  • (303)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Mar 2013 11:27:34 CET
  • 804689
  • Show
  • (268)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Feb 2013 19:28:48 CET
  • 826319
  • Show
  • (32)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Feb 2013 20:57:53 CET
  • 667773
  • Show
  • (202)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Feb 2013 14:24:21 CET
  • 827127
  • Show
  • (780)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Feb 2013 07:42:47 CET
  • 827745
  • Show
  • (59)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Feb 2013 21:10:08 CET
  • 826697
  • Show
  • (699) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 13 Feb 2013 22:42:02 CET
  • 820185
  • Show
  • (59)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Feb 2013 08:21:36 CET
  • 816427
  • Show
  • (89) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 9 Feb 2013 11:46:39 CET
  • 821933
  • Show
  • (67)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2013 11:35:20 CET
  • 797451
  • Show
  • (12)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Feb 2013 23:24:01 CET
  • 810913
  • Show
  • (2)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 2 Feb 2013 16:21:38 CET
  • 769653
  • Show
  • (209)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Feb 2013 15:18:22 CET
  • 787983
  • Show