This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (36)

100% Positive feedback
70 from 70 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 70 0 / 70
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 22.01.2015, 15:55:26
  • Recently logged in on: 11.01.2017, 18:46:22

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (2969) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 9 Jan 2017 02:31:57 CET
  • 3854299
  • Show
  • (150)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 7 Jan 2017 22:10:57 CET
  • 4039251
  • Show
  • (177)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 5 Jan 2017 21:41:05 CET
  • 3928091
  • Show
  • (411)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 2 Jan 2017 22:23:22 CET
  • 3960387
  • Show
  • (411)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 2 Jan 2017 22:23:14 CET
  • 3960375
  • Show
  • (1140) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 30 Dec 2016 21:42:02 CET
  • 3947386
  • Show
  • (281)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 29 Dec 2016 23:35:40 CET
  • 3967118
  • Show
  • (134)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 27 Dec 2016 08:58:33 CET
  • 2776125
  • Show
  • (791)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 9 Dec 2016 07:19:01 CET
  • 3854295
  • Show
  • (93)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Dec 2016 21:37:31 CET
  • 3854305
  • Show
  • (232)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 15 Feb 2016 01:25:53 CET
  • 2899863
  • Show
  • (632)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 9 Feb 2016 16:32:36 CET
  • 2847687
  • Show
  • (632)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 9 Feb 2016 16:32:36 CET
  • 2847689
  • Show
  • (632)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 9 Feb 2016 16:32:36 CET
  • 2847639
  • Show
  • (632)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 9 Feb 2016 16:32:36 CET
  • 2847671
  • Show
  • (632)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 9 Feb 2016 16:32:36 CET
  • 2847691
  • Show
  • (632)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 9 Feb 2016 16:32:36 CET
  • 2847641
  • Show
  • (632)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 9 Feb 2016 16:32:36 CET
  • 2847635
  • Show
  • (632)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 9 Feb 2016 16:32:36 CET
  • 2847633
  • Show
  • (21)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 1 Feb 2016 20:21:48 CET
  • 2744097
  • Show
  • (694)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 29 Jan 2016 20:32:50 CET
  • 2829541
  • Show