This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (132)

99.43% Positive feedback
174 from 175 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 174 2 / 172
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 1 0 / 1
  • Registered on: 26.01.2003, 14:34:55

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (35)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Feb 2005 16:27:20 CET
  • 47224
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Feb 2005 21:15:14 CET
  • 47486
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Feb 2005 15:37:00 CET
  • 47265
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Feb 2005 12:16:32 CET
  • 37605
  • Show
  • (121) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Feb 2005 18:51:36 CET
  • 47471
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Feb 2005 21:34:28 CET
  • 37323
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Feb 2005 14:17:42 CET
  • 32091
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Feb 2005 21:38:54 CET
  • 43148
  • Show
  • (88)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Feb 2005 16:39:40 CET
  • 44595
  • Show
  • (88)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Feb 2005 16:38:23 CET
  • 43131
  • Show
  • (95)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 4 Feb 2005 19:50:00 CET
  • 41927
  • Show
  • (95)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 4 Feb 2005 19:49:03 CET
  • 41939
  • Show
  • (2665)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 4 Feb 2005 19:37:53 CET
  • 42854
  • Show
  • (2665)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 4 Feb 2005 19:36:59 CET
  • 43802
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Negative
  • Wed 2 Feb 2005 15:05:54 CET
  • 25112
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 2 Feb 2005 11:03:06 CET
  • 42939
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 2 Feb 2005 10:55:11 CET
  • 42938
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 1 Feb 2005 17:32:36 CET
  • 32902
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 1 Feb 2005 12:00:47 CET
  • 42779
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 31 Jan 2005 18:22:57 CET
  • 31207
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 30 Jan 2005 13:37:45 CET
  • 32900
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 30 Jan 2005 10:04:20 CET
  • 42940
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 28 Jan 2005 20:09:08 CET
  • 37611
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 27 Jan 2005 05:37:51 CET
  • 33156
  • Show
  • (37)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 26 Jan 2005 19:32:02 CET
  • 41916
  • Show