This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (94)

100% Positive feedback
115 from 115 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 115 28 / 87
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 28.10.2007, 11:19:13
  • Recently logged in on: 31.01.2019, 16:46:33

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (71)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 21 Feb 2019 10:06:56 CET
  • 8432704
  • Show
  • (71)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Feb 2019 19:09:57 CET
  • 8560861
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 09:36:39 CET
  • 8745511
  • Show
  • (71)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 22:18:54 CET
  • 8698357
  • Show
  • (59)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019 08:01:11 CET
  • 8432593
  • Show
  • (59)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019 08:00:53 CET
  • 8432599
  • Show
  • (1274)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 11 Dec 2018 22:08:02 CET
  • 8217310
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Feb 2018 22:25:17 CET
  • 5704711
  • Show
  • (699) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 3 Feb 2018 00:00:26 CET
  • 5867608
  • Show
  • (9)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 2 Feb 2018 16:03:52 CET
  • 5748433
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 27 Jan 2018 22:44:49 CET
  • 5830789
  • Show
  • (75)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 24 Jan 2018 10:19:35 CET
  • 5784646
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 17 Jan 2018 09:34:17 CET
  • 5704906
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 17 Jan 2018 07:15:17 CET
  • 4082197
  • Show
  • (61)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 13 Jan 2018 22:17:15 CET
  • 5854393
  • Show
  • (158)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 12 Jan 2018 22:54:51 CET
  • 5736097
  • Show
  • (764) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 10 Jan 2018 20:36:40 CET
  • 5647435
  • Show