This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (33)

100% Positive feedback
40 from 40 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 40 35 / 5
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 14.01.2007, 13:43:04
  • Recently logged in on: 15.01.2018, 00:22:14

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (20)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Feb 2013 23:59:58 CET
  • 807555
  • Show
  • (99)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 18 Feb 2013 11:18:18 CET
  • 791309
  • Show
  • (171)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 17 Feb 2013 11:33:04 CET
  • 776871
  • Show
  • (134)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Feb 2013 21:19:52 CET
  • 745671
  • Show
  • (278) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 20 Jan 2013 18:03:48 CET
  • 726005
  • Show
  • (7)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2013 15:21:34 CET
  • 693255
  • Show
  • (28)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Jan 2013 19:12:47 CET
  • 727465
  • Show
  • (694)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Jan 2013 17:51:43 CET
  • 725989
  • Show
  • (77) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2013 09:24:41 CET
  • 695781
  • Show
  • (77) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2013 09:24:41 CET
  • 664637
  • Show
  • (77) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2013 09:24:41 CET
  • 664769
  • Show
  • (253)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 6 Jan 2013 14:36:12 CET
  • 650083
  • Show
  • (460)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 4 Jan 2013 16:20:32 CET
  • 670137
  • Show