This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (30) - Agreement terminated

100% Positive feedback
37 from 37 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 37 4 / 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 28.12.2014, 09:28:21
  • Recently logged in on: 28.01.2016, 18:43:32

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (254)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 28 Jan 2016 18:59:35 CET
  • 2810193
  • Show
  • (254)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 28 Jan 2016 18:59:09 CET
  • 2810175
  • Show
  • (254)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 28 Jan 2016 18:58:00 CET
  • 2810179
  • Show
  • (254)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 28 Jan 2016 18:54:56 CET
  • 2810213
  • Show
  • (61)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 9 Feb 2015 11:37:21 CET
  • 1277251
  • Show
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 30 Jan 2015 18:26:27 CET
  • 1254109
  • Show
  • (94)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 24 Jan 2015 20:51:19 CET
  • 1254129
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 23 Jan 2015 20:46:25 CET
  • 1217848
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 20 Jan 2015 13:24:18 CET
  • 1306816
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 19 Jan 2015 13:24:28 CET
  • 1217684
  • Show
  • (96)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 15 Jan 2015 21:35:05 CET
  • 1239365
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 15 Jan 2015 16:12:39 CET
  • 1217796
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Jan 2015 22:47:09 CET
  • 1254093
  • Show
  • (77)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Jan 2015 13:03:49 CET
  • 1217836
  • Show
  • (915) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Jan 2015 11:03:19 CET
  • 1277210
  • Show
  • (31)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 10 Jan 2015 16:50:52 CET
  • 1239834
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 9 Jan 2015 23:24:23 CET
  • 1239346
  • Show