This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (69)

100% Positive feedback
83 from 83 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 83 23 / 60
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 26.05.2002, 20:46:17
  • Recently logged in on: 13.02.2019, 08:34:59

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (34)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 22:51:29 CET
  • 8979745
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 08:08:17 CET
  • 8854321
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 18:23:16 CET
  • 8827174
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 07:54:59 CET
  • 5908738
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (699) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 20 Feb 2018 22:08:02 CET
  • 6344671
  • Show
  • (15)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 12 Feb 2018 23:10:44 CET
  • 4077985
  • Show
  • (45)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 8 Feb 2018 15:51:27 CET
  • 5906035
  • Show
  • (73)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Feb 2018 15:06:27 CET
  • 5902063
  • Show
  • (55)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 5 Feb 2018 08:51:50 CET
  • 5841358
  • Show
  • (38)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 4 Feb 2018 21:52:17 CET
  • 5854099
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 4 Feb 2018 21:49:37 CET
  • 5967388
  • Show
  • (65)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 3 Feb 2018 22:35:44 CET
  • 6022258
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 1 Feb 2018 22:23:19 CET
  • 5910409
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 1 Feb 2018 22:23:00 CET
  • 5910430
  • Show
  • (57)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 1 Feb 2018 18:08:50 CET
  • 5922964
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Jan 2018 00:42:17 CET
  • 5841535
  • Show
  • (220)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 30 Jan 2018 16:11:53 CET
  • 6158944
  • Show