This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (59)

100% Positive feedback
77 from 77 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 77 0 / 77
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 10.01.2011, 13:33:58
  • Recently logged in on: 31.01.2019, 11:59:42

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Jan 2019 19:08:11 CET
  • 8932813
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 20:05:29 CET
  • 8948848
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 19:03:36 CET
  • 8933134
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 25 Dec 2017 12:51:05 CET
  • 4010447
  • Show
  • (41)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 31 Jan 2017 23:57:36 CET
  • 4138278
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 31 Jan 2017 16:55:46 CET
  • 4195267
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 30 Jan 2017 15:05:06 CET
  • 2666270
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 30 Jan 2017 15:04:48 CET
  • 2666283
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 22 Jan 2017 14:59:10 CET
  • 3945851
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 20 Jan 2017 10:57:25 CET
  • 4010573
  • Show
  • (33)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 18 Jan 2017 20:46:36 CET
  • 3902725
  • Show
  • (37)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 18 Jan 2017 15:17:34 CET
  • 2691991
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 17 Jan 2017 19:51:10 CET
  • 4010235
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 16 Jan 2017 20:26:46 CET
  • 4010571
  • Show
  • (237)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 11 Jan 2017 17:29:33 CET
  • 3945855
  • Show
  • (186)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 11 Jan 2017 15:25:16 CET
  • 3945735
  • Show
  • (186)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 11 Jan 2017 15:25:03 CET
  • 3945733
  • Show
  • (186)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 11 Jan 2017 15:24:45 CET
  • 3945896
  • Show