This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (68)

100% Positive feedback
88 from 88 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 88 82 / 6
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 06.02.2008, 19:28:57
  • Recently logged in on: 14.02.2016, 22:12:40

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (89)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 4 Feb 2016 23:14:19 CET
  • 2781015
  • Show
  • (49)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 27 Jan 2016 14:02:12 CET
  • 2684379
  • Show
  • (57)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 26 Jan 2016 13:53:39 CET
  • 907463
  • Show
  • (136)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Jan 2016 16:09:10 CET
  • 2572887
  • Show
  • (40)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 10 Jan 2016 20:56:14 CET
  • 1331679
  • Show
  • (5)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 5 Feb 2015 20:09:31 CET
  • 1386688
  • Show
  • (4)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 29 Jan 2015 19:24:01 CET
  • 1376719
  • Show
  • (30)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 25 Jan 2015 19:20:55 CET
  • 1249350
  • Show
  • (43)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 19 Jan 2015 17:35:49 CET
  • 1322948
  • Show
  • (43)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 19 Jan 2015 17:35:49 CET
  • 1319352
  • Show
  • (89)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 18 Jan 2015 02:38:55 CET
  • 1268504
  • Show
  • (61)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 12 Jan 2015 11:38:26 CET
  • 1182142
  • Show