This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (232)

99.44% Positive feedback
356 from 358 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 356 148 / 208
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 2 0 / 2
  • Registered on: 07.05.2001, 15:40:26
  • Recently logged in on: 17.02.2018, 23:16:24

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (8)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 22:17:57 CET
  • 6116857
  • Show
  • (1755)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 16 Feb 2018 12:35:03 CET
  • 6347677
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Negative
  • Tue 13 Feb 2018 20:22:30 CET
  • 5982034
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Negative
  • Tue 13 Feb 2018 20:22:30 CET
  • 6088084
  • Show
  • (212)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Feb 2018 13:33:44 CET
  • 6196600
  • Show
  • (101)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Feb 2018 11:48:05 CET
  • 6047095
  • Show
  • (39)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Feb 2018 17:32:49 CET
  • 6196540
  • Show
  • (210) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 4 Feb 2018 19:47:03 CET
  • 6156031
  • Show
  • (70)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 4 Feb 2018 11:34:42 CET
  • 6084067
  • Show
  • (56)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Jan 2018 19:32:26 CET
  • 6076123
  • Show
  • (12)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 30 Jan 2018 20:26:37 CET
  • 6166018
  • Show
  • (177)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 28 Jan 2018 10:51:32 CET
  • 5998393
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Jan 2018 11:35:29 CET
  • 5982058
  • Show
  • (92)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 25 Jan 2018 09:49:58 CET
  • 5933764
  • Show
  • (298)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 24 Jan 2018 10:23:22 CET
  • 5873599
  • Show
  • (70)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 23 Jan 2018 20:08:34 CET
  • 5869753
  • Show
  • (30)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 21 Jan 2018 23:02:39 CET
  • 4262725
  • Show
  • (30)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 21 Jan 2018 23:02:39 CET
  • 4281555
  • Show
  • (30)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 21 Jan 2018 23:02:39 CET
  • 4281561
  • Show
  • (30)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 21 Jan 2018 23:02:39 CET
  • 4262713
  • Show