This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (92)

100% Positive feedback
158 from 158 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 158 21 / 137
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 24.03.2003, 00:15:10
  • Recently logged in on: 15.09.2019, 13:02:24

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Feb 2019 14:28:29 CET
  • 8775421
  • Show
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 17:24:44 CET
  • 8452507
  • Show
  • (23)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 17:22:58 CET
  • 8775967
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 08:39:07 CET
  • 8475793
  • Show
  • (63)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 22:16:48 CET
  • 8451265
  • Show
  • (1548)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2019 20:27:13 CET
  • 8452498
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 21 Feb 2018 12:00:44 CET
  • 5934529
  • Show
  • (24)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 16 Feb 2018 17:03:18 CET
  • 5776723
  • Show
  • (80)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 8 Feb 2018 20:16:31 CET
  • 5924512
  • Show
  • (120)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Feb 2018 17:13:21 CET
  • 5778181
  • Show
  • (120)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Feb 2018 17:13:21 CET
  • 5777890
  • Show
  • (120)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Feb 2018 17:13:21 CET
  • 5778433
  • Show
  • (120)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 7 Feb 2018 17:13:21 CET
  • 5768755
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Jan 2018 15:41:23 CET
  • 5580709
  • Show
  • (232)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 25 Jan 2018 02:29:32 CET
  • 5933764
  • Show
  • (177)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 21 Jan 2018 12:00:14 CET
  • 5580574
  • Show