This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (22)  

100% Positive feedback
28 from 28 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 28 0 / 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 04.12.2012, 23:00:05
  • Recently logged in on: 06.03.2014, 23:20:09

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 25 Feb 2014 10:52:38 CET
  • 995219
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Feb 2014 12:04:59 CET
  • 958969
  • Show
  • (900)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 17 Feb 2014 15:43:17 CET
  • 958957
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 17 Feb 2014 11:59:31 CET
  • 958955
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 17 Feb 2014 11:59:14 CET
  • 958953
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 15 Feb 2014 13:21:02 CET
  • 958911
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 8 Feb 2014 22:51:12 CET
  • 995221
  • Show
  • (61)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 29 Jan 2014 20:40:27 CET
  • 951133
  • Show
  • (94) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 9 Jan 2014 22:55:05 CET
  • 815263
  • Show
  • (94) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 9 Jan 2014 22:55:05 CET
  • 815259
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 7 Jan 2014 16:31:36 CET
  • 647941
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 22 Feb 2013 18:12:55 CET
  • 824901
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 22 Feb 2013 18:12:25 CET
  • 824885
  • Show
  • (46)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 22 Feb 2013 16:04:56 CET
  • 824895
  • Show
  • (46)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 22 Feb 2013 16:04:56 CET
  • 824903
  • Show
  • (46)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 22 Feb 2013 16:04:56 CET
  • 824897
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 17 Feb 2013 22:00:24 CET
  • 815843
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 15 Feb 2013 12:58:14 CET
  • 815397
  • Show
  • (2391) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 13 Feb 2013 14:33:14 CET
  • 815231
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2013 18:46:15 CET
  • 656255
  • Show
  • (111) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Feb 2013 18:53:44 CET
  • 656253
  • Show
  • (411)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 23 Dec 2012 23:46:48 CET
  • 648219
  • Show
  • (99)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Dec 2012 23:28:21 CET
  • 656261
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 17 Dec 2012 14:12:42 CET
  • 647747
  • Show