This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (207)

100% Positive feedback
408 from 408 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 408 203 / 205
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 24.04.2010, 16:44:03
  • Recently logged in on: 11.02.2019, 10:52:34

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (53)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2019 20:01:32 CET
  • 8401681
  • Show
  • (53)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2019 20:01:32 CET
  • 8396350
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 4 Jan 2019 18:39:26 CET
  • 8411584
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 3 Jan 2019 18:51:08 CET
  • 8374054
  • Show
  • (46)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 2 Jan 2019 11:00:02 CET
  • 8258953
  • Show
  • (46)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 2 Jan 2019 10:59:46 CET
  • 8258959
  • Show
  • (904)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 31 Dec 2018 22:36:58 CET
  • 8466817
  • Show
  • (25)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 29 Dec 2018 16:32:37 CET
  • 8353234
  • Show
  • (25)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 29 Dec 2018 16:32:37 CET
  • 8353231
  • Show
  • (25)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 29 Dec 2018 16:32:37 CET
  • 8353246
  • Show
  • (25)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 29 Dec 2018 16:32:37 CET
  • 8353240
  • Show
  • (1274)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 29 Dec 2018 08:32:39 CET
  • 8117263
  • Show
  • (245)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 28 Dec 2018 08:25:03 CET
  • 8236813
  • Show
  • (28)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 21 Dec 2018 13:28:58 CET
  • 8258965
  • Show
  • (1274)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Dec 2018 22:07:21 CET
  • 8117257
  • Show
  • (1274)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Dec 2018 13:41:03 CET
  • 8333989
  • Show
  • (211)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Dec 2018 13:30:28 CET
  • 8236963
  • Show
  • (86)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 18 Dec 2018 15:35:39 CET
  • 8225572
  • Show