This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (207)

100% Positive feedback
408 from 408 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 408 203 / 205
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 24.04.2010, 16:44:03
  • Recently logged in on: 11.02.2019, 10:52:34

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (9)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 19:56:26 CET
  • 8672761
  • Show
  • (16)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 14:45:32 CET
  • 8888887
  • Show
  • (56)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 10:17:59 CET
  • 8727079
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 19:13:37 CET
  • 8874670
  • Show
  • (75)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 14:43:59 CET
  • 8545885
  • Show
  • (75)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 14:43:59 CET
  • 8545888
  • Show
  • (189)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019 08:52:37 CET
  • 8595055
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019 18:04:26 CET
  • 8837896
  • Show
  • (33)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019 10:09:29 CET
  • 8715139
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 07:53:10 CET
  • 8776189
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 11 Jan 2019 17:26:50 CET
  • 8595106
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2019 12:14:54 CET
  • 8466361
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2019 12:14:29 CET
  • 8466358
  • Show
  • (67)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Jan 2019 16:58:32 CET
  • 8128996
  • Show
  • (109)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2019 21:10:12 CET
  • 8685760
  • Show
  • (53)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2019 20:01:32 CET
  • 8366257
  • Show