This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (88)

100% Positive feedback
113 from 113 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 113 67 / 46
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 09.01.2016, 09:21:07
  • Recently logged in on: 08.02.2019, 12:06:54

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (7)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 2 Feb 2019 20:48:08 CET
  • 8922721
  • Show
  • (7)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 2 Feb 2019 20:47:51 CET
  • 8975242
  • Show
  • (15)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Feb 2019 12:05:01 CET
  • 8744149
  • Show
  • (15)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 1 Feb 2019 12:04:28 CET
  • 8737849
  • Show
  • (97)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 13:42:40 CET
  • 8717725
  • Show
  • (247)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 13:53:44 CET
  • 9003565
  • Show
  • (19)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 21:38:04 CET
  • 8755186
  • Show
  • (764) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 12:53:48 CET
  • 8868493
  • Show
  • (414)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019 13:52:19 CET
  • 8650858
  • Show
  • (220)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2019 13:06:28 CET
  • 8675122
  • Show
  • (51)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Jan 2019 20:39:10 CET
  • 8324485
  • Show
  • (414)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2019 12:49:00 CET
  • 8506627
  • Show
  • (414)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2019 12:49:00 CET
  • 8506021
  • Show
  • (67)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 5 Jan 2019 17:23:09 CET
  • 6277528
  • Show
  • (201)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Feb 2018 13:06:31 CET
  • 6281581
  • Show
  • (201)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 12 Feb 2018 08:07:11 CET
  • 6099775
  • Show
  • (229)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 9 Feb 2018 09:52:52 CET
  • 6161047
  • Show
  • (32)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 30 Jan 2018 19:57:45 CET
  • 5990611
  • Show
  • (35)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 27 Jan 2018 19:03:09 CET
  • 6011020
  • Show
  • (4)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 25 Jan 2018 22:08:40 CET
  • 6003067
  • Show
  • (31)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 22 Jan 2018 23:21:24 CET
  • 6087547
  • Show
  • (44)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 15 Jan 2018 00:19:16 CET
  • 5947330
  • Show
  • (208)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 11 Jan 2018 22:02:47 CET
  • 5676340
  • Show