This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (88)

100% Positive feedback
113 from 113 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 113 67 / 46
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 09.01.2016, 09:21:07
  • Recently logged in on: 08.02.2019, 12:06:54

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (58)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 8 Feb 2016 20:02:26 CET
  • 2814423
  • Show
  • (47)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 1 Feb 2016 11:38:26 CET
  • 2766919
  • Show
  • (8)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 29 Jan 2016 13:37:31 CET
  • 2769883
  • Show
  • (91)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 28 Jan 2016 20:41:57 CET
  • 2688453
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 27 Jan 2016 13:22:42 CET
  • 2769209
  • Show
  • (731) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 26 Jan 2016 17:42:32 CET
  • 2755025
  • Show
  • (85)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 22 Jan 2016 07:18:43 CET
  • 2766957
  • Show
  • (79)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Jan 2016 13:08:39 CET
  • 2669480
  • Show
  • (16)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 17 Jan 2016 11:41:30 CET
  • 2647883
  • Show
  • (272) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Jan 2016 13:14:43 CET
  • 2646445
  • Show
  • (931) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 14 Jan 2016 11:59:47 CET
  • 2691271
  • Show
  • (92)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 10 Jan 2016 22:23:51 CET
  • 2643867
  • Show