This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (88)

100% Positive feedback
113 from 113 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 113 67 / 46
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 09.01.2016, 09:21:07
  • Recently logged in on: 08.02.2019, 12:06:54

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (37)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 22 Jan 2017 23:08:49 CET
  • 3966905
  • Show
  • (281)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 17 Jan 2017 16:33:14 CET
  • 4086865
  • Show
  • (126)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 17 Jan 2017 14:56:24 CET
  • 3967571
  • Show
  • (52) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 17 Jan 2017 13:13:28 CET
  • 3966849
  • Show
  • (272) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 16 Jan 2017 23:04:53 CET
  • 3967767
  • Show
  • (34)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 12 Jan 2017 18:55:42 CET
  • 2814371
  • Show
  • (207)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 12 Jan 2017 05:18:50 CET
  • 3949305
  • Show
  • (207)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 12 Jan 2017 05:18:50 CET
  • 3949309
  • Show
  • (208)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 11 Jan 2017 19:25:34 CET
  • 3997798
  • Show
  • (148)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 10 Jan 2017 22:48:35 CET
  • 4011686
  • Show
  • (203) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 10 Jan 2017 12:14:52 CET
  • 3949396
  • Show
  • (42)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 5 Jan 2017 13:45:19 CET
  • 3924334
  • Show
  • (84)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 5 Jan 2017 09:42:45 CET
  • 2808697
  • Show
  • (1274)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 2 Jan 2017 21:09:38 CET
  • 3985575
  • Show
  • (67)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 1 Jan 2017 16:27:44 CET
  • 2707866
  • Show
  • (92)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 1 Jan 2017 16:08:01 CET
  • 3981529
  • Show
  • (47)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 10 Feb 2016 14:04:41 CET
  • 2846117
  • Show