This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (72)  

99.15% Positive feedback
117 from 118 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 1 2 117 17 / 100
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 1 0 / 1
  • Registered on: 21.03.2016, 12:13:54
  • Recently logged in on: 15.10.2019, 00:16:33

Feedback

Received

From last 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (118)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 30 Sep 2019 11:24:47 CEST
  • 9687616
  • Show

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 1 Aug 2019 08:35:23 CEST
  • 10087525
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Negative
  • Mon 29 Apr 2019 08:43:40 CEST
  • 9529345
  • Show
  • (209)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 22 Apr 2019 15:50:09 CEST
  • 9532072
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (31)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 25 Mar 2019 14:12:02 CET
  • 9300259
  • Show
  • (136)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 6 Feb 2019 20:33:31 CET
  • 9042061
  • Show
  • (27)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 11:03:44 CET
  • 8328850
  • Show
  • (48)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2019 09:36:45 CET
  • 8725843
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Jan 2019 06:56:02 CET
  • 8420920
  • Show
  • (904)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2019 16:09:06 CET
  • 8420878
  • Show
  • (351)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 6 Jan 2019 12:44:06 CET
  • 8118085
  • Show
  • (351)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 6 Jan 2019 12:43:47 CET
  • 8109610
  • Show
  • (665) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 5 Jan 2019 14:41:45 CET
  • 8160376
  • Show