This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (14)

100% Positive feedback
19 from 19 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 19 19 / 0
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 28.01.2009, 23:52:48
  • Recently logged in on: 08.01.2019, 11:46:51

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (163)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 16 Feb 2010 21:11:53 CET
  • 329808
  • Show
  • (13)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 3 Feb 2010 22:38:55 CET
  • 355156
  • Show
  • (3)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 29 Jan 2010 19:07:47 CET
  • 357253
  • Show
  • (1155) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 29 Jan 2010 18:04:54 CET
  • 348734
  • Show
  • (77)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 28 Jan 2010 19:00:03 CET
  • 351854
  • Show
  • (77)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 28 Jan 2010 18:59:32 CET
  • 351788
  • Show
  • (77)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 28 Jan 2010 18:58:08 CET
  • 351774
  • Show
  • (714)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 26 Jan 2010 18:49:57 CET
  • 329606
  • Show
  • (13)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 25 Jan 2010 19:21:12 CET
  • 351073
  • Show
  • (13)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 25 Jan 2010 19:21:03 CET
  • 351070
  • Show
  • (13)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 25 Jan 2010 19:20:53 CET
  • 351061
  • Show
  • (384)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 25 Jan 2010 16:39:57 CET
  • 359936
  • Show
  • (232) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 23 Jan 2010 20:04:08 CET
  • 351876
  • Show
  • (232) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 23 Jan 2010 20:04:07 CET
  • 351865
  • Show
  • (22)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 22 Jan 2010 23:19:40 CET
  • 330429
  • Show
  • (13)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 21 Jan 2010 15:03:11 CET
  • 330534
  • Show
  • (177)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Jan 2010 21:40:40 CET
  • 341143
  • Show
  • (23)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Jan 2010 17:30:12 CET
  • 331076
  • Show
  • (6)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 19 Jan 2010 23:49:34 CET
  • 330226
  • Show