This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (900)

100% Positive feedback
1320 from 1320 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 1320 535 / 785
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 31.07.2002, 19:48:00
  • Recently logged in on: 08.02.2019, 16:41:23

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (47)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 24 Dec 2017 09:21:16 CET
  • 5549401
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 26 Feb 2017 17:05:56 CET
  • 4178559
  • Show
  • (172)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 18 Feb 2017 10:12:41 CET
  • 4156584
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 13 Feb 2017 22:58:41 CET
  • 4054029
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 13 Feb 2017 22:58:30 CET
  • 4054265
  • Show
  • (93)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 12 Feb 2017 20:16:10 CET
  • 4058665
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 12 Feb 2017 10:30:04 CET
  • 4054053
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 10 Feb 2017 09:20:37 CET
  • 4174313
  • Show
  • (699) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 9 Feb 2017 20:23:51 CET
  • 4101001
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 8 Feb 2017 21:47:40 CET
  • 4054083
  • Show
  • (31)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 7 Feb 2017 20:08:05 CET
  • 4218584
  • Show
  • (27)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 6 Feb 2017 19:37:49 CET
  • 4032264
  • Show
  • (32)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 6 Feb 2017 18:35:01 CET
  • 4203101
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 6 Feb 2017 07:51:48 CET
  • 4178549
  • Show