This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (213)   - Agreement terminated

99.02% Positive feedback
303 from 306 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 303 133 / 170
Neutral 0 0 3 1 / 2
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 10.03.2004, 23:41:58
  • Recently logged in on: 30.12.2016, 12:33:42

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (444) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 28 Dec 2013 08:23:08 CET
  • 835851
  • Show
  • (81)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 27 Dec 2013 12:15:36 CET
  • 835191
  • Show
  • (137)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 25 Dec 2013 17:41:51 CET
  • 856651
  • Show
  • (77) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 23 Dec 2013 12:35:45 CET
  • 834745
  • Show
  • (257)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 22 Dec 2013 20:49:37 CET
  • 834159
  • Show
  • (257)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 22 Dec 2013 20:49:37 CET
  • 834167
  • Show
  • (303)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 18 Dec 2013 15:07:32 CET
  • 844187
  • Show
  • (764) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 17 Dec 2013 22:14:08 CET
  • 829937
  • Show
  • (209)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 14 Dec 2013 23:25:37 CET
  • 837807
  • Show
  • (56)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 14 Dec 2013 20:40:24 CET
  • 836929
  • Show
  • (376)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 13 Dec 2013 23:13:55 CET
  • 836369
  • Show
  • (376)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 13 Dec 2013 23:13:41 CET
  • 836361
  • Show
  • (232) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 13 Dec 2013 17:18:18 CET
  • 832483
  • Show
  • (940)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 10 Dec 2013 20:39:01 CET
  • 833147
  • Show
  • (780)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 10 Dec 2013 16:53:20 CET
  • 833405
  • Show
  • (177) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 7 Dec 2013 19:41:42 CET
  • 829785
  • Show
  • (364) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 28 Jan 2013 06:01:15 CET
  • 662359
  • Show
  • (17)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2013 14:16:38 CET
  • 695265
  • Show