This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (30)

100% Positive feedback
56 from 56 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 56 0 / 56
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 08.02.2005, 14:24:32
  • Recently logged in on: 27.12.2016, 23:11:34

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (346) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Feb 2011 14:56:42 CET
  • 508621
  • Show
  • (21)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Feb 2011 21:11:49 CET
  • 504714
  • Show
  • (163)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Feb 2011 16:46:47 CET
  • 508619
  • Show
  • (1113) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 6 Feb 2011 00:58:34 CET
  • 512750
  • Show
  • (38)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 31 Jan 2011 13:41:40 CET
  • 489060
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 28 Jan 2011 21:47:36 CET
  • 482330
  • Show
  • (172)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 28 Jan 2011 17:59:21 CET
  • 495409
  • Show
  • (52)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 27 Jan 2011 09:51:27 CET
  • 433369
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 25 Jan 2011 21:55:06 CET
  • 475529
  • Show
  • (31)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 24 Jan 2011 00:53:01 CET
  • 460521
  • Show
  • (17)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 23 Jan 2011 23:36:17 CET
  • 475631
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 22 Jan 2011 17:48:33 CET
  • 489061
  • Show
  • (282)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Jan 2011 13:45:24 CET
  • 460431
  • Show
  • (282)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Jan 2011 13:45:24 CET
  • 460434
  • Show
  • (282)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Jan 2011 13:45:24 CET
  • 460512
  • Show
  • (32)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Jan 2011 20:27:58 CET
  • 460518
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 18 Jan 2011 12:06:49 CET
  • 460531
  • Show
  • (22)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 17 Jan 2011 18:30:10 CET
  • 460430
  • Show
  • (41)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 17 Jan 2011 12:53:42 CET
  • 460520
  • Show
  • (120)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 15 Jan 2011 21:55:11 CET
  • 415763
  • Show
  • (120)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 15 Jan 2011 21:55:11 CET
  • 415622
  • Show
  • (120)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 15 Jan 2011 21:55:10 CET
  • 415492
  • Show
  • (120)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 15 Jan 2011 21:55:10 CET
  • 404468
  • Show
  • (120)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 15 Jan 2011 21:55:10 CET
  • 409637
  • Show
  • (120)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 15 Jan 2011 21:55:10 CET
  • 415476
  • Show