This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (21)

100% Positive feedback
24 from 24 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 24 0 / 24
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 03.11.2017, 12:08:10
  • Recently logged in on: 14.09.2019, 11:15:15

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 23 Apr 2019 15:11:47 CEST
  • 9544837
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 24 Mar 2019 18:08:00 CET
  • 9259708
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 12 Feb 2019 10:08:12 CET
  • 8507215
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019 20:35:50 CET
  • 5999209
  • Show
  • (920)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019 11:34:34 CET
  • 8785921
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 16:47:18 CET
  • 7822231
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 2 Jan 2019 23:22:34 CET
  • 8410081
  • Show
  • (11)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 1 Jan 2019 20:35:47 CET
  • 8410075
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 14 Dec 2018 09:41:19 CET
  • 7695385
  • Show
  • (45)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Oct 2018 23:24:43 CET
  • 7822246
  • Show
  • (45)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Oct 2018 23:24:42 CET
  • 7822249
  • Show
  • (45)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 31 Oct 2018 23:24:42 CET
  • 7822225
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 29 Sep 2018 19:46:28 CEST
  • 7695394
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 2 Jun 2018 19:48:34 CEST
  • 6956335
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 2 Mar 2018 13:37:32 CET
  • 6420217
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Feb 2018 18:37:03 CET
  • 6343180
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 14 Feb 2018 17:26:37 CET
  • 6301930
  • Show
  • (1754)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 30 Jan 2018 21:39:41 CET
  • 6178123
  • Show
  • (248)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 20 Jan 2018 23:44:12 CET
  • 5751784
  • Show
  • (19)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 9 Jan 2018 22:18:06 CET
  • 5752141
  • Show