This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (41)

100% Positive feedback
46 from 46 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 46 24 / 22
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 26.12.2007, 12:00:09
  • Recently logged in on: 22.01.2017, 19:32:08

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (13)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2008 18:40:18 CET
  • 144770
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 27 Jan 2008 17:55:57 CET
  • 142564
  • Show
  • (2969) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2008 14:50:41 CET
  • 142939
  • Show
  • (2969) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2008 14:50:12 CET
  • 142942
  • Show
  • (1179)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2008 00:29:56 CET
  • 166020
  • Show
  • (108)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2008 11:30:19 CET
  • 163638
  • Show
  • (52)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 13 Jan 2008 15:59:23 CET
  • 139490
  • Show
  • (940)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2008 22:05:47 CET
  • 155705
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2008 21:23:51 CET
  • 142530
  • Show
  • (623)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2008 18:39:45 CET
  • 158513
  • Show
  • (900)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Jan 2008 08:05:38 CET
  • 145462
  • Show
  • (4112) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2008 18:48:41 CET
  • 142018
  • Show
  • (232) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2008 17:17:53 CET
  • 137900
  • Show
  • (258)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 7 Jan 2008 16:05:34 CET
  • 150545
  • Show
  • (38)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 6 Jan 2008 00:05:40 CET
  • 150357
  • Show
  • (104)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 3 Jan 2008 19:34:53 CET
  • 138235
  • Show
  • (911)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 3 Jan 2008 16:29:16 CET
  • 141138
  • Show
  • (2665)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 2 Jan 2008 23:55:00 CET
  • 145742
  • Show
  • (76)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 2 Jan 2008 18:52:20 CET
  • 146627
  • Show
  • (4112) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 29 Dec 2007 21:20:23 CET
  • 142914
  • Show