This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (245)

100% Positive feedback
275 from 275 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 275 21 / 254
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 05.04.2004, 15:06:57
  • Recently logged in on: 25.01.2019, 14:51:37

Feedback

Received

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019 15:06:06 CET
  • 8736529
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019 20:50:25 CET
  • 8237236
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 07:25:31 CET
  • 8899159
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 17:49:51 CET
  • 8901289
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 17:33:15 CET
  • 8736610
  • Show
  • (64)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019 16:05:44 CET
  • 8885734
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 17 Jan 2019 17:18:22 CET
  • 8736574
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 5 Jan 2019 16:43:01 CET
  • 8455708
  • Show
  • (207)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 21 Dec 2018 17:02:25 CET
  • 8236813
  • Show
  • (45)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 21 Dec 2018 13:00:27 CET
  • 6189373
  • Show
  • (45)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 21 Dec 2018 13:00:27 CET
  • 6279442
  • Show

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (19)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sat 3 Mar 2018 20:40:05 CET
  • 6136153
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 20 Feb 2018 16:28:16 CET
  • 6040321
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 3 Feb 2018 13:26:09 CET
  • 6040336
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 29 Jan 2018 13:22:43 CET
  • 6040315
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Jan 2018 16:26:54 CET
  • 5885215
  • Show
  • (177)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 23 Jan 2018 21:30:51 CET
  • 5732122
  • Show
  • (116)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 21 Jan 2018 11:46:40 CET
  • 5768647
  • Show