This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (379)  

99.82% Positive feedback
552 from 553 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 552 25 / 527
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 1 0 / 1
  • Registered on: 20.09.2006, 23:02:01
  • Recently logged in on: 07.03.2014, 15:05:24

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (39)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 18 Dec 2011 16:16:51 CET
  • 535650
  • Show
  • (207)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 16 Dec 2011 19:46:14 CET
  • 538616
  • Show
  • (4015) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 16 Dec 2011 07:19:41 CET
  • 533973
  • Show
  • (271)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 15 Dec 2011 23:08:16 CET
  • 537800
  • Show
  • (272) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 13 Dec 2011 19:52:00 CET
  • 535630
  • Show
  • (230)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 12 Dec 2011 09:57:19 CET
  • 534062
  • Show
  • (791) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Dec 2011 22:58:41 CET
  • 533890
  • Show
  • (171) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Sun 11 Dec 2011 11:18:12 CET
  • 533112
  • Show
  • (802) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 9 Dec 2011 09:24:22 CET
  • 531546
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 29 Jan 2011 23:27:04 CET
  • 436792
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 29 Jan 2011 17:01:56 CET
  • 480110
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 29 Jan 2011 01:07:46 CET
  • 417047
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 25 Jan 2011 20:29:38 CET
  • 450687
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 23 Jan 2011 12:56:06 CET
  • 414702
  • Show
  • (56)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 22 Jan 2011 20:12:14 CET
  • 492253
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 22 Jan 2011 18:49:06 CET
  • 480137
  • Show
  • (103)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 21 Jan 2011 21:18:55 CET
  • 490647
  • Show
  • (79)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 21 Jan 2011 14:38:01 CET
  • 395624
  • Show
  • (79)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 21 Jan 2011 14:38:01 CET
  • 395625
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 20 Jan 2011 11:16:07 CET
  • 486561
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 19 Jan 2011 20:20:50 CET
  • 448565
  • Show
  • (60)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 18 Jan 2011 23:37:11 CET
  • 399716
  • Show
  • (87)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 17 Jan 2011 21:54:09 CET
  • 397846
  • Show
  • (87)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 17 Jan 2011 21:53:53 CET
  • 403625
  • Show