This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (379)  

99.82% Positive feedback
552 from 553 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 552 25 / 527
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 1 0 / 1
  • Registered on: 20.09.2006, 23:02:01
  • Recently logged in on: 07.03.2014, 15:05:24

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 4 Mar 2013 19:16:07 CET
  • 712867
  • Show
  • (33)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 16 Feb 2013 19:21:31 CET
  • 776853
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 5 Feb 2013 06:25:44 CET
  • 752355
  • Show
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 30 Jan 2013 13:36:19 CET
  • 702255
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 29 Jan 2013 08:01:07 CET
  • 776863
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2013 20:33:36 CET
  • 756141
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2013 20:33:05 CET
  • 750577
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2013 20:32:57 CET
  • 750545
  • Show
  • (254)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2013 15:55:57 CET
  • 761423
  • Show
  • (53)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 16 Jan 2013 10:05:36 CET
  • 761415
  • Show
  • (214)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 15 Jan 2013 23:15:39 CET
  • 756153
  • Show
  • (16)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2013 23:42:00 CET
  • 733865
  • Show
  • (35)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2013 20:37:21 CET
  • 744253
  • Show
  • (35)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2013 20:37:21 CET
  • 738149
  • Show
  • (35)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2013 20:37:21 CET
  • 738159
  • Show
  • (201)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2013 08:14:47 CET
  • 733859
  • Show
  • (7)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 13 Jan 2013 21:17:08 CET
  • 744289
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 12 Jan 2013 14:37:48 CET
  • 722589
  • Show
  • (145) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2013 21:42:11 CET
  • 722621
  • Show
  • (502)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 10 Jan 2013 17:48:24 CET
  • 723091
  • Show
  • (694)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 9 Jan 2013 17:30:32 CET
  • 722571
  • Show