This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (181)  

99.83% Positive feedback
577 from 578 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 577 519 / 58
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 1 0 / 1
  • Registered on: 26.12.2013, 22:14:38
  • Recently logged in on: 27.02.2016, 00:12:17

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (118) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 4 Jan 2017 13:29:57 CET
  • 2546527
  • Show
  • (58)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 26 Feb 2016 08:56:58 CET
  • 2902953
  • Show
  • (127)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 17 Feb 2016 21:13:44 CET
  • 2884601
  • Show
  • (931) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 17 Feb 2016 18:57:03 CET
  • 2904809
  • Show
  • (931) ( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 17 Feb 2016 18:56:40 CET
  • 2903251
  • Show
  • (247)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 15 Feb 2016 09:44:25 CET
  • 2870157
  • Show
  • (247)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 15 Feb 2016 09:44:25 CET
  • 2877457
  • Show
  • (247)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 15 Feb 2016 09:44:25 CET
  • 2879615
  • Show
  • (247)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 15 Feb 2016 09:44:25 CET
  • 2876939
  • Show
  • (49)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Fri 12 Feb 2016 22:04:43 CET
  • 2630941
  • Show
  • (20)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 5 Feb 2016 18:58:54 CET
  • 2647781
  • Show
  • (59)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 2 Feb 2016 18:47:05 CET
  • 2799361
  • Show
  • (59)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Tue 2 Feb 2016 18:46:55 CET
  • 2799353
  • Show
  • (244)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Mon 1 Feb 2016 09:35:33 CET
  • 2812811
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Negative
  • Sat 30 Jan 2016 10:49:37 CET
  • 2647269
  • Show
  • (4)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Thu 28 Jan 2016 16:43:43 CET
  • 2679712
  • Show
  • (6)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 27 Jan 2016 18:43:46 CET
  • 2698911
  • Show
  • (6)( Seller )
  • Positive
  • Wed 27 Jan 2016 18:43:32 CET
  • 2698835
  • Show