This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (15)

100% Positive feedback
17 from 17 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 17 0 / 17
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 04.04.2008, 10:05:22

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (93)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 8 Feb 2010 13:39:17 CET
  • 368410
  • Show
  • (93)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 8 Feb 2010 13:39:17 CET
  • 368399
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 7 Feb 2010 19:33:17 CET
  • 350330
  • Show
  • (0)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 5 Feb 2010 18:45:37 CET
  • 368393
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 27 Jan 2010 21:35:24 CET
  • 350328
  • Show
  • (8)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 27 Jan 2010 12:04:44 CET
  • 350342
  • Show
  • (15)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 25 Jan 2010 08:45:23 CET
  • 350347
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 20 Jan 2010 12:25:11 CET
  • 320665
  • Show
  • (9)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 12 Feb 2009 21:50:18 CET
  • 252033
  • Show
  • (152)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 9 Feb 2009 20:00:57 CET
  • 253396
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 7 Feb 2009 19:26:59 CET
  • 252035
  • Show
  • (14)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 6 Feb 2009 12:49:58 CET
  • 254462
  • Show
  • (40)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 3 Feb 2009 09:03:08 CET
  • 251255
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 30 Jan 2009 12:55:00 CET
  • 252031
  • Show
  • (100)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 28 Jan 2009 15:17:54 CET
  • 248076
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 27 Jan 2009 11:10:25 CET
  • 251252
  • Show
  • (100)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 27 Jan 2009 08:49:48 CET
  • 247206
  • Show