This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (443)

99.24% Positive feedback
657 from 662 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 0 657 0 / 657
Neutral 0 0 2 0 / 2
Negative 0 0 3 0 / 3
  • Registered on: 20.12.2007, 11:56:35
  • Recently logged in on: 06.03.2014, 22:36:42

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 31 Jan 2014 10:53:51 CET
  • 975449
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 31 Jan 2014 10:53:32 CET
  • 975447
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 31 Jan 2014 07:25:19 CET
  • 956473
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 18 Feb 2012 11:39:47 CET
  • 597954
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 17 Feb 2012 13:33:39 CET
  • 608460
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 12 Feb 2012 23:09:01 CET
  • 614797
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 12 Feb 2012 10:41:02 CET
  • 574658
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 7 Feb 2012 14:35:07 CET
  • 591992
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 7 Feb 2012 14:34:20 CET
  • 559446
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 6 Feb 2012 15:23:37 CET
  • 574390
  • Show
  • (0)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 5 Feb 2012 19:02:27 CET
  • 610361
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 4 Feb 2012 19:12:06 CET
  • 568761
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 3 Feb 2012 13:05:54 CET
  • 609283
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 2 Feb 2012 22:06:09 CET
  • 623653
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 2 Feb 2012 07:52:31 CET
  • 592716
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Negative
  • Wed 1 Feb 2012 19:16:54 CET
  • 598116
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 1 Feb 2012 18:04:48 CET
  • 610284
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 1 Feb 2012 15:46:10 CET
  • 594408
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 29 Jan 2012 09:42:28 CET
  • 597855
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 28 Jan 2012 21:23:34 CET
  • 607087
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 28 Jan 2012 21:03:09 CET
  • 560354
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 28 Jan 2012 21:02:53 CET
  • 591942
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 28 Jan 2012 21:02:38 CET
  • 607096
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 28 Jan 2012 21:02:11 CET
  • 607093
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 28 Jan 2012 19:32:35 CET
  • 563915
  • Show