This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (125)  

99.68% Positive feedback
310 from 311 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 5 11 310 26 / 284
Neutral 0 0 1 0 / 1
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 01.09.2004, 08:45:30
  • Recently logged in on: 14.01.2019, 18:15:51

Feedback

Received

From last 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (24)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 19:28:33 CET
  • 8727871
  • Show
  • (24)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 19:28:11 CET
  • 8727889
  • Show
  • (1533)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2019 22:42:34 CET
  • 8582395
  • Show
  • (1533)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 8 Jan 2019 22:41:40 CET
  • 8582410
  • Show
  • (766)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 30 Dec 2018 12:30:50 CET
  • 8406727
  • Show
  • (613) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 29 Dec 2018 01:52:05 CET
  • 8349586
  • Show
  • (613) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 29 Dec 2018 01:52:05 CET
  • 8349610
  • Show
  • (394)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 26 Dec 2018 02:25:55 CET
  • 8233624
  • Show
  • (410)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 25 Dec 2018 18:47:56 CET
  • 8349625
  • Show
  • (36)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 24 Dec 2018 00:47:24 CET
  • 8277532
  • Show

Older than 30 days

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (36)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 14 Dec 2018 18:48:48 CET
  • 8157073
  • Show
  • (60)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 13 Dec 2018 22:51:26 CET
  • 8216785
  • Show
  • (60)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 13 Dec 2018 22:50:47 CET
  • 8216782
  • Show
  • (60)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 13 Dec 2018 18:11:49 CET
  • 8157289
  • Show
  • (3901) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 10 Dec 2018 13:05:54 CET
  • 8157313
  • Show
  • (613) ( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sun 9 Dec 2018 21:28:13 CET
  • 8182402
  • Show