This website uses cookies to provide services and pursuant to the Cookies Policy. You may define the conditions for keeping or accessing cookies in your browser. ×

User (84)  

100% Positive feedback
120 from 120 persons
Type Last 7 days Last 30 days All Bought/Sold
Positive 0 1 120 0 / 120
Neutral 0 0 0 0 / 0
Negative 0 0 0 0 / 0
  • Registered on: 09.01.2013, 23:38:26
  • Recently logged in on: 20.10.2019, 12:04:09

Feedback

Received

Older than 6 months

  • From
  • Type
  • Date
  • Number
  • Reply
  • (13)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 30 Jan 2014 20:11:48 CET
  • 752179
  • Show
  • (10)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 10 Jan 2014 21:06:59 CET
  • 751939
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Mar 2013 14:10:07 CET
  • 752187
  • Show
  • (5)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 11 Mar 2013 14:10:07 CET
  • 752183
  • Show
  • (3)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 7 Feb 2013 01:38:39 CET
  • 752133
  • Show
  • (18)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Sat 26 Jan 2013 12:15:44 CET
  • 752173
  • Show
  • (44)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 25 Jan 2013 11:29:54 CET
  • 752149
  • Show
  • (45)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Thu 24 Jan 2013 15:13:49 CET
  • 751961
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2013 11:59:50 CET
  • 752177
  • Show
  • (1)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Wed 23 Jan 2013 11:36:27 CET
  • 752175
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2013 09:55:18 CET
  • 752185
  • Show
  • (6)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Tue 22 Jan 2013 09:54:31 CET
  • 752167
  • Show
  • (52)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 21 Jan 2013 22:52:38 CET
  • 752103
  • Show
  • (4)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Fri 18 Jan 2013 19:49:50 CET
  • 751895
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2013 09:08:51 CET
  • 752147
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2013 09:05:50 CET
  • 751723
  • Show
  • (2)( Buyer )
  • Positive
  • Mon 14 Jan 2013 09:05:41 CET
  • 751973
  • Show